China South

Sam Hu

Sam Hu

HeFei Innovation Electrical Co.,Ltd.
Room 1511,B1,Pacific Life Square, North-east at the crossing of Xiangzhang & Mingzhu Rd.,Hi-Tech Zone,Hefei,PRC

1-6-1 No.872 Huanghe Road
Dalian, China

Mail: china@powertender.com
Tel: +86 159 5698 6787

China North

Roader Gao

Roader Gao

Tonghuada Technology (Dalian) Co., Ltd
1-6-1 No.872 Huanghe Road
Dalian, China

Mail: china@powertender.com
Tel: +86 186 0408 2527

South America

Viviana Diaz

Viviana Diaz

Storgatan 14
77130 Ludvika

Mail: Viviana.diaz@powertender.com
Tel: +46 70 22141 43

India

Neeraj Kaul

Neeraj Kaul

3DPower Solutions LLP

Mobile: +91 9910043682
Mail: india@powertender.com

Africa

Isivuvu Technical Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Isivuvu Technical Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Unit 7, 778 Richards Drive, Halfway House
Midrand, South Africa

Mail: africa@powertender.com
Tel: +27 (084) 8123671

East Europe

Roman Shatrov

Roman Shatrov

Lębork
Poland, 84-300

Mail: roman.shatrov@powertender.com
Tel: +48 500827533

South East Asia

Avicenna Nugroho

Avicenna Nugroho

Jl. Casablanca Kav 88, Jakarta Selatan
Jakarta, Indonesia

Mail: southeastasia@powertender.com
Tel: + 62 815 8223997

Italy & Spain

Alberto Zotto

Alberto Zotto

Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 21
30020 Annone Veneto (VE) – Italy

Mail: alberto.zotto@powertender.com
Tel: + 39 0422 769 859
Tel + 39 347 868 48 17

 

NEU, Germany, France, Benelux and UK

Staffan Andersson

Staffan Andersson

PowerTransmission Consulting, PTC AB
Branta backen 5, 77142 Ludvika
Sweden

Mail: staffan.andersson@powertender.com
Tel: +46 70 345 48 80

 

US & North America

Contact us

 

E-mail: info@powertender.com