China South

Sam Hu

Sam Hu

HeFei Innovation Electrical Co.,Ltd.
Room 1511,B1,Pacific Life Square, North-east at the crossing of Xiangzhang & Mingzhu Rd.,Hi-Tech Zone,Hefei,PRC

1-6-1 No.872 Huanghe Road
Dalian, China

Mail: china@powertender.com
Tel: +86 159 5698 6787

China North

Roader Gao

Roader Gao

Tonghuada Technology (Dalian) Co., Ltd
1-6-1 No.872 Huanghe Road
Dalian, China

Mail: china@powertender.com
Tel: +86 186 0408 2527

South America

Viviana Diaz

Viviana Diaz

Storgatan 14
77130 Ludvika

Mail: Viviana.diaz@powertender.com
Tel: +46 70 22141 43

India

Neeraj Kaul

Neeraj Kaul

3DPower Solutions LLP

Mobile: +91 9910043682
Mail: india@powertender.com

Africa

Isivuvu Technical Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Isivuvu Technical Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Unit 7, 778 Richards Drive, Halfway House
Midrand, South Africa

Mail: africa@powertender.com
Tel: +27 (084) 8123671

East Europe

Roman Shatrov

Roman Shatrov

Lębork
Poland, 84-300

Mail: roman.shatrov@powertender.com
Tel: +48 500827533

South East Asia

Avicenna Nugroho

Avicenna Nugroho

Jl. Casablanca Kav 88, Jakarta Selatan
Jakarta, Indonesia

Mail: southeastasia@powertender.com
Tel: + 62 815 8223997

Indonesia

Bram Azarya

Bram Azarya

Jl. Casablanca Kav 88, Jakarta Selatan
Jakarta, Indonesia

Mail: bram.azarya@powertender.com
Tel: + 62 838 576 111 33

Italy & Spain

Alberto Zotto

Alberto Zotto

Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 21
30020 Annone Veneto (VE) – Italy

Mail: alberto.zotto@powertender.com
Tel: + 39 0422 769 859
Tel + 39 347 868 48 17

 

Russia, Austria, Switzerland, Germany & Benelux

Natallia Ramanenka

Natallia Ramanenka

Storgatan 14
77130 Ludvika

Mail: natallia.ramanenka@powertender.com
Tel: +46 725314506

Mexico

Astrid Karam

Astrid Karam

Llamaradas 49, Lomas de Occipaco
Naucalpan, Mexico

E-mail: astrid.karam@powertender.com
Tel: 045 – 55- 3649- 0632
Tel: 045 – 55- 1660- 8339

US & North America

South Europe

Alessandro Capo

Alessandro Capo

Turin, Italy

Mobile: +393484449870
Mail: alessandro.capo@powertender.com

South Europe

Klaus Vittor

Klaus Vittor

Trieste, Italy

Mobile: +39 344 138 9370
Mobile: +39 347 5820449
Mail: klaus.vittor@powertender.com

 

Contact us

 

E-mail: info@powertender.com